splusnsa.blogg.se

Astro a50 firmware update first generation
Astro a50 firmware update first generation







astro a50 firmware update first generation astro a50 firmware update first generation astro a50 firmware update first generation

All other results were not official (unless you count reddit), but eventually I ended up with a file called "mimas_200802233937_tm-36799_tr-43_rm-36179_rr-43.afw" from I don't remember where. But apparently Astro doesn't actually offer firmware.? The first Google result I had is the same site linked above that literally says "Software, Driver and Firmware" (translated), but there is no firmware. Since I saw the "Update firmware manually" option, I decided to do that. I don't know if it said anything different before. It now says "HEADSET FW VER." (nothing after that) and "BASE STATION FW VER. I rebooted to try again, but now the software didn't ask me to update the firmware anymore. After reaching 50% it displayed the helpful error message "Update failed. After failing to find anything better I tried that version and it somewhat works. But the accompanying download link ( ) only leads to a software of the same name that, according to what's written there, only supports A50 Gen 3 (also A20 and MixAmp Pro TR). According to the product page it's called "ASTRO Command Center". I plugged it in and tried to find the matching software, which I couldn't. "HEADSET FW VER." is blank and firmware updates fail. I forgot the mention that the headset does work, despite everything.









Astro a50 firmware update first generation